Weekend Staple

As promised Im keeping it up. Its a grey woeful weekend so I have taken comfort in my signature weekend staple. I love Breton tops. I think I now own about 6. I have even ventured away from the blue and white variations into red and white. This outfit tends to be the norm but I do also wear them with pencil skirts for work and al la Alexa Chung with a Burberry style mac.

20120428-151707.jpg

Photos are once again by the Husband taken with the ipad so a wee bit sketchy

20120428-151906.jpg

Jacket – New Look Inspire
Breton Top – Very South Range
Jeans – Very high waist Superskinny South Range
Necklace – The Shape of Lies
Bag – GAP

You can also get a better look at my lovely little man that I bought in New York. Im so in love with this necklace.

20120428-152240.jpg

Im off now to collect my Asoc curve order from the local newsagents, so will let you know what that is like.

I have also set up a selling blog cruellasells so have a look if you want to. Im selling some Beth Ditto too. Will also put some stuff on ebay.

2 thoughts on “Weekend Staple

  1. That makes three of us! Breton stripes are always my go-to top, but I do really need a burberry esque mac to really rock the look….I’ve spied one at work that is gorgeous, I’m now waiting for clothing to have a 20% off event again!

    But the necklace looks even better on….excellent buy! And I really am loving your blog, so far so flipping good!

Leave a Reply

